Monday, July 15, 2013


Polling was well attended despite the early hour, and the results were announced at this morning's business session. They are as follows:

2013 - 2015 International Board

President - Val Harper
President Elect - Chris Endo
Secretary - Anita Henzler
Division 1 Vice President - Maria Trujillo-Tough
Division 2 Vice President - Judy Schuth
Division 3 Vice President - Sue Simpkins
Division 4 Vice President - Akemi Kosuge

1 comment:

  1. Congratulations to the new International Board members. We, members of Europe'92 region are sorry that Mary Flentge did not make it.
    Trudi Haug. Webmaster


You can leave a comment, and please do. The comments are moderated by the BlogMaster, so they do not appear instantly. During the convention they will by moderated at least twice daily. Until then, the comments will be moderated sporadically.